Projekta partneri

Project coordinator and Czech Republic:

SEVEn, The Energy Efficiency Center

Americka 17, 120 00 Prague, Czech Republic

Jana Szomolanyiova

jana.szomolanyiova@svn.cz

www.svn.cz/en

 


Austria:

e7 Energie Markt Analyse GmbH

Walcherstraße 11/43, 1020 Vienna, Austria

Stefan Amann

stefan.amann@e-sieben.at

www.e-sieben.at/en

 


Belgium:

Factor4

Lange Winkelhaakstraat 26, 2060 Antwerpen, Belgium

Johan Coolen

johan.coolen@factor4.be

www.factor4.be

 


Bulgaria:

Black Sea Energy Research Center (BSERC)

Ul. Borovets Kv Strelbishte 5, 1408 Sofia, Bulgaria

Angel Nikolaev

angel@bsrec.bg

www.bsrec.bg

 


Denmark:

ECNet, Energy Consulting Network

Soeren Frichsvej 42D st, 8230 Aabyhoj, Denmark

Aarhus Office: Kaj Leonhart Petersen, klp@ecnetwork.dk

Copenhagen Office: Nils Daugaard, nda@ecnetwork.dk

www.ecnetwork.dk

 


Germany:

BEA, Berliner Energieagentur GmbH

FranzOsische Strasse 23,10117 Berlin, Germany

Sabine Piller

pilller@berliner-e-agentur.de

www.berliner-e-agentur.de

 


Greece:

REACM, Anatoliki Development Agency of Eastern Thessaloniki’s Local Authorities S.A

1st Km Fhermis-Triadou, Triardi Gold Center 9, 57001 Thermi Thessaloniki, Greece

Kostas Konstatinou

kostas@anatoliki.gr

www.anatoliki.gr

 


Hungary:

GDI, GreenDependent Institute Nonprofit Ltd

Eva Utca 4,2100 GodoUo, Hungary

Kristof Vadovics

kristof@greendependent.org

www.intezet.greendependent.org

 


Italy:

DTTN, Trentino Technological Cluster S.c.ar.l.

Piazza Manifattura 1,38068 Rovereto, Italy

Raimonda Marzani

raimonda.marzani@dttn.it

www.dttn.it

 


Latvia:

Ekodoma

Noliktavas 3-3, 1010 Riga, Latvia

Claudio Rochas

claudio@ekodoma.lv

www.ekodoma.lv

 


Lithuania:

LEI, Lithuanian Energy Institute

Breslaujos g. 3,44403 Kaunas, Lithuania

Romualdas Skema

skema@mail.lei.lt

www.bioenergypromotion.net

 


Netherlands:

ECN, Energy research Centre of the Netherlands

Westerduinweg 3,1755 LE Petten, Netherlands

Marijke Menkveld

menkveld@ecn.nl

www.ecn.nl

 


Norway:

NEE, Norsk Enøk og Energi AS

0vre EikerveiPO box 4101 Gulskogen 14, 3005 Drammen, Norway

Thea Mørk

tmm@nee.no

www.nee.no



Poland:

KAPE, The Polish National Energy Conservation Agency

Ul. Nowowiejska 21/25, 00665 Warszawa, Poland

Joanna Ogrodczunik

jogrodniczuk@kape.gov.pl

www.kape.gov.pl

 


Portugal:

ISR-UC, ISR - University of Coimbra

Polo II Wa Franca, 3030 290 Coimbra, Portugal

Paula Fonseca

pfonseca@isr.uc.pt

www.isr.uc.pt

 

 


Slovakia:

ECB, Energy Centre Bratislava

Ambrova 35, 83101 Bratislava 37, Slovakia

Marcel Lauko

lauko@ecb.sk

www.ecb2.sk

 

 

 


Slovenia:

IJS, Jozef Stefan Institute

Jamova39,1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Damir Staničić

damir.stanicic@ijs.si

www.ijs.si

 


Spain:

ESCAN, Escan s.l.

Avd. Ferrol 14,28029 Madrid, Spain

Margarita Puente

mpuente@escansa.com

www.escansa.es

 


Sweden:

IVL, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute Ltd.

Valhallavaegen 81,100 31 Stockholm, Sweden

Jenny Gode

jenny.gode@ivl.se

www.ivl.se

 


United Kingdom:

EEVS Insight Ltd

The Euston Office

40 Melton Street

NW1 2FD London

Olivier Garnier

Olivier@Eevs.co.uk

www.eevs.co.uk